Meeting Schedule

Corporation & Committee Dates 2018 – 2019

AUTUMN TERM 10 September 2018 – 13 December 2018

Growth Committee

Monday 10 September 2018

6.00pm

Search & Governance Committee

Thursday 13 September 2018


6.00pm

F&GP Committee

Friday 14 September 2018

9.00am

Audit Committee

Friday 05 October 2018

8.00am

FE Corporation

Friday 05 October 2018

9.00am

C&Q Committee

Wednesday 14 November 2018

6.00pm

Search & Governance Committee

Thursday 22 November 2018

6.00pm

Growth Committee

Monday 26th November 2018

6.00pm

NESCOT Business Services Ltd (Annual Meeting)

Thursday 29 November 2018

6.00pm

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Friday 07 December 2018

9.00am

Audit Committee

Friday 07 December 2018

11.00am

Senior Staff Performance & Remuneration Committee

Thursday 13 December 2018

8.00am

FE Corporation

Thursday 13 December 2018

9.00am

FE Awards

Thursday 13 December 2018

6.30pm

SPRING TERM 03 January 2019 – 05 April 2019

Growth Committee

Monday 14th January 2019

6.00pm

Search & Governance Committee

Thursday 07 February 2019

6.00pm

Corporation

Friday 08 February 2019

9.00am

Growth Committee

Monday 11th February 2019

6.00pm

C&Q Committee

Wednesday 06 March 2019

6.00pm

F&GP Committee

Friday 08 March 2019

9.00am

Audit Committee

Friday 15 March 2019

9.00am

FE Corporation

Friday 22 March 2019

9.00am

SUMMER TERM 23 April 2019 – 28 June 2019

Growth Committee

Monday 29 April 2019

6.00pm

C&Q Committee

Wednesday 01 May 2019

6.00pm

Search & Governance Committee

Thursday 09 May 2019

6.00pm

FE Corporation

Friday 24 May 2019

9.00am

Growth Committee

Monday 03 June 2019

6.00pm

F&GP Committee

Thursday 20 June 2019

6.00pm

Audit Committee

Friday 21 June 2019

9.00am

Senior Staff Performance & Remuneration Committee

Friday 28 June 2019

8.00am

FE Corporation

Friday 28 June 2019

9.00am


Nescot
News

Nescot
Events

Video
Gallery

Career
Coach

Online
Store

Nescot
Facilities

Prospectus
Download

How to
Apply