Contact Us | Working at Nescot | Student / Staff Log In

Meeting Schedule

Governors - Calendar Of Corporation & Committee Dates 2016 - 2017

AUTUMN TERM 05 September 2016 - 15th December 2016

Search and Governance Cttee Thursday 15 September 2016 5.00pm

F&GP Committee

Friday 16 September 2016

9.00am

NESCOT Consortium Ltd (KSA)

TBC

NESCOT Business Services Ltd

Monday 26 September 2016

6.00pm

FE Corporation

Friday 07 October 2016

9.00am

HALF TERM 24-28 OCTOBER 2016

Search & Governance Committee

Thursday 03 November 2016

6.00pm

C&Q Committee

Wednesday 9 November 2016

6.00pm

NESCOT Consortium Ltd (KSA)

TBC

Search & Governance Committee Friday 25 November 2016 8.00am
NESCOT Business Services Ltd
Friday 25 November 2016 9.00pm
Audit Committee 02 December 2016 9.00am

F&GP Committee

Tuesday 06 December 2016

2.00pm

FE Corporation

Friday 09 December 2016

2.00pm

Senior Staff Performance & Remuneration Committee

Friday 09 December 2016

1.00pm

FE Awards

Thursday 15th December 2016

SPRING TERM 09 January 2017 - 31 March 2017

NESCOT Consortium Ltd (KSA)

Monday 23 January 2017 TBC
C&Q Committee Thursday 19 January 2017 6.00pm

NESCOT Business Services Ltd

Monday 23 January 2017

6.00pm

Corporation Conference Friday & Saturday 03-04 February 2017 09.00am

FE Corporation

Saturday 04 February 2017

11.00am

Search & Governance Committee

Thursday 09 February 2017

6.00pm

HALF TERM 13-17 February 2017

HE Awards Ceremony

Friday 24th February 2017

C&Q Committee

Thursday 02 March 2017

8.00am

F&GP Committee

Friday 03 March 2017

9.00am

NESCOT Consortium Ltd (KSA)

TBC

Audit Committee

Tuesday 14 March 2017

9.00am

NESCOT Business Services Ltd

Monday 20 March 2017

6.00pm

FE Corporation

Friday 31 March 2017

9.00am

SUMMER TERM 18 April 2017 - 07 July 2017

C&Q Committee

Wednesday 03 May 2017

6.00pm

Search & Governance Committee

Thursday 04 May 2017

6.00pm

NESCOT Consortium Ltd (KSA)

TBC

NESCOT Business Services Ltd

Monday 08 May 2017

6.00pm

FE Corporation

Friday 19 May 2017

9.00am

HALF TERM 29 May-2 June 2017

F&GP Committee

Friday 16 June 2017

9.00am

Audit Committee

Friday 23 June 2017

9.00am

NESCOT Consortium Ltd (KSA)

TBC

NESCOT Business Services Ltd

Monday 26 June 2017

09.00am

FE Corporation

Friday 07 July 2017

9.00am

Senior Staff Performance & Remuneration Committee

Friday 07 July 2017

1.00pm


Nescot
News

Nescot
Events

Video
Gallery

Career
Coach

Where is
Nescot

Nescot
Facilities

Prospectus
Download

How to
Apply