Skip to main Content

google plusfacebooktwitter

Print Friendly and PDF

Term Dates

2014/15 Term Dates

2014

Autumn Term starts

Monday 1st September 2014

HE* Term starts

Monday 9th September 2014

Half Term

Monday 27th October – 31st October 2014

Autumn Term ends

Friday 12th December 2014

2015

Spring Term starts

Monday 5th January 2015

Half Term

Monday 16th February – 20th February 2015

Spring Term ends

Friday 27th March 2015

Summer Term starts

Monday 13th April 2015

Half Term – to be confirmed after June 2014

Monday 25th May – 29th May 2015

Summer Term ends (36 week courses)

Friday 3rd July 2015

* HE = Higher Education (HND, HNC, BSc courses)

About Nescot

Request a ProspectusDownload Application

Twitter @ Nescot Facebook @ Nescot

sponsors