Term Dates


Academic Year 2020/2021

Online enrolment Continuing through September


AUTUMN TERM 2020

Autumn Term begins Tuesday September 1
Student Induction Tuesday 1 - Friday 4 September
Teaching Starts (including Higher Education and Year 2 Apprenticeship students) Monday 7 September
Year 1 Apprenticeship students start

Monday 21 September

Staff Professional Development Week

NOTE: the College is closed to students for the whole of this week and no lessons will be taking place
Monday 19 - Friday 23 October


Half-Term

NOTE: the College is closed to students for the whole of this week and no lessons will be taking place
Monday 26 to Friday 30 October


Autumn Term Ends


Thursday 10 December


SPRING TERM 2021

Spring Term begins Monday 4 January
Half-Term Monday 15 - Friday 19 February
Spring Term Ends

Thursday 1 April


SUMMER TERM 2021



Summer Term begins Monday 19 April
Higher Education students term ends Friday 18 June
Summer Term Ends
Friday 25 June



Nescot
News

Nescot
Events

Video
Gallery

Distance
Learning

Payments

Nescot
Facilities

Prospectus
Download

How to
Apply