WisePay | Contact Us | Working at Nescot | Student / Staff Log In

Nescot term dates

Upcoming Events

11
SEP

2017/18

2017


Autumn Term starts

Monday 11th September 2017

HE* Term starts

Monday 25th September 2017

Half Term

Mon-Fri 23rd October - 27th October 2017

Autumn Term ends

Thursday 14th December 2017

2018


Spring Term starts

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half term

Mon-Fri 12th February - 16th February 2018

Spring Term ends

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Summer Term starts

Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term

Mon-Fri - 28th May - 1st June 2018

Summer Term ends

Friday 6th July 2018

* HE = Higher Education (HND, HNC, BSc courses)


Nescot
News

Nescot
Events

Video
Gallery

Career
Coach

Where is
Nescot

Nescot
Facilities

Prospectus
Download

How to
Apply