Enrolling for 2022 start? All you need to know here


Nescot Corporation current membership

Membership of Nescot Corporation 2021/22

Professor Sam Luke PhD, BSc, CEng MICE CITP (Chair of the Corporation, Chair of Search & Governance Committee)

Ms Lynn Reddick CertEd (Vice Chair of the Corporation)

Mr Simon Enoch LLB (Chair of Audit Committee)

Mr Chris Muller BA (Hons) (Chair of Curriculum & Quality Committee and Safeguarding Governor)

Ms Frances Rutter LLB (Group Chief Executive and Principal)

Mr Martin Butterfield

Ms Angela Cross-Durrant MSc, Cert Ed (G McNicol Prize)

Mr Paul Ford

Ms Nadine Guy

Prof James Knowles

Ms Margaret Martin BA MCIPD BPS

Dr Asa’ah Nkohkwo FRSPH, PhD

Mr Vince Romagnuolo

Mr Nick Vaughan-Barratt LVO BA (Hons)

Ms Felicity Fletcher PGCE (Teaching Staff Governor)

Ms Sylvia Ofei-Kwatia (Support Staff Governor)

Mr Alper Bakici (FE Student Governor)

Mr Aaron O’Connor (FE Student Governor)

Ms Kirsty Shaw (HE Student Governor)

Useful links