Nescot term dates: 2019/2020

Upcoming Events

2
SEP


Date Event

Monday September 2

Start of term for Further Education students

Monday September 16

Start of term for Higher Education students

Monday October 28 to Friday November 1

October half term

Monday November 4 to Friday November 8

CPD and Administration week

Thursday December 12

Students’ Autumn term ends

Friday December 13

Administration Day

Monday December 16

Optional Administration Day

Tuesday December 17 to Friday January 3

Christmas break

Monday January 6

Spring term starts

Monday February 17 to Friday February 21

February half term

Monday April 6 to Friday April 17

Easter break

Monday April 20

Summer term starts

Friday June 26

Students’ term ends


Nescot
News

Nescot
Events

Video
Gallery

Distance
Learning

Online
Store

Nescot
Facilities

Prospectus
Download

How to
Apply