News

GCSE Results

Aug 20, 2020

GCSE Results

Good luck and well done to all students who are collecting their GCSE results today from all of the staff at Nescot.

If your grades are not what you hoped for please contact us so we can talk through, and support you with, your next steps.

If you have a concern or query about your GCSE results and your progression onto the course you applied for please contact your Head of Department who will be happy to help and advise you.

If you studied your GCSE with us and have a query about your GCSE grade(s) please contact your English or maths tutor.

English
Phyllida Dallman – pdallman@nescot.ac.uk
Felicity Fletcher – ffletcher@nescot.ac.uk
Debbie Manley – dmanley@nescot.ac.uk
Melissa Parke – mparke@nescot.ac.uk
Julie Smith – jusmith@nescot.ac.uk
Annette O’Flynn – aoflynn@nescot.ac.uk

Maths
Aseel Abed – aabed@nescot.ac.uk
Ghasaq Al Ali – galali@nescot.ac.uk
Paul Costello – pcostello@nescot.ac.uk
Prad Lukka – plukka@nescot.ac.uk
Simon Roberts – sroberts@nescot.ac.uk
Saurabh Seth – sseth@nescot.ac.uk
Kumi Tennekoon – ktennekoon@nescot.ac.uk
Tony Tickle – ttickle@nescot.ac.uk

Get in Touch

  • Address: Reigate Road, Epsom, Surrey, KT 17 3DS

  • Phone:020 8394 3038

  • Online: Contact Form