Nescot GCSE students - the next exam is Monday 3 June (Maths 2 - Calculator). For all info please click here

Nescot's students of the year

A lively ceremony marked the end of the college year, as our 25 'Students of the Year' gathered together with parents and friends to recieve their accolades.

Certificates were presented by the Mayor of Epsom and Ewell, while catering students provided wonderful canapes and performing arts students put on some great entertainment.

Our winners will be celebrated through our social media platforms through the summer. A full list is below:

Andre Walker: Animal Studies
Aureja Zdanciute: Beauty Therapy
Brooke Powell: Travel & Tourism
Charlie Holmes: Plastering
Ciaran Wilkes: Computing
Claudio Freitas: Enterprise & Entrepreneurship
Daniel Capaldi:  Foundation Learning - Supported Living Pathway
Hannah Hyatt: Maths GCSE
Jack Sunde: Osteopathy
Jacky Freer: Counselling
Junior Stovell: BA Education Studies
Karen Peachey: Team Leading Level 3
Lilly Whiting: Early Years
Madiha Mahmood: Foundation Degree: Supporting Teaching
Matt Scanlan: Teacher Training (PGCE)
Melissa Barreto: Catering & Hospitality & Principal's Award
Nikhil Conlon: Foundation Learning - Supported Internship & Governors' Award
Paige Kemp: Hair & Media Make-up
Pedro Tomaz: Public Services
Phoebe Leeson: Performing Arts
Piolo Llanos: Art and Design
Richard Chevalier: Operations: Department Manager Level 5
Rosina Cotton: Leigh Gooden Award for Sport & Sport Science
Ryan Cook: Carpentry
Gracie Morgan: Hairdressing & Principal's Award
Jake London Music Technology
Ben Rosser Construction: Multi Skills
Dominic Lawrence: Brickwork
Poppy Alton-Cooper: English GCSE
Regan Mitchell: Electrical
Sam Deane: Digital Design
TinaJane Keet: Creative Media
Alanna Talats: Business Administration Apprenticeship
Harvey Belfield: Motor Vehicle
Katie Bowers: Health & Social Care
Nicci Samson: Learning Support
Reece Ball: Foundation Learning - 14-16 Pathway
Yusuf Aly: Plumbing